TYLER COUNTY HISTORICAL COMMISSSION 2023-2024 TERM OF SERVICE

TCHC MEMBERSHIP

CHC CHAIR DAVIDSON, CHUCK

MARKER CHAIR SMITH, CHARLES

APPOINTEES (Listed in Alphabetical Order)

DAVID, JOSH

GAZZAWAY, JOHN

MATTHEWS, BILLIE

MORRIS, BOB

RAINEY, MARY NELL

RICHARDSON, JOE DAN

SPRINGFIELD, ROSCHELLE

SULLIVAN, FRED

TIMME, KAY

WALKER, DEBBIE

WORSHAM, BARBARA PRESCOTT